Unique property that has been built in the middle of 19th century and was originally used for storing Parian marble, which then by steamships was sent to all the markets of the world.
The walls of the building is constructed by Parian marble and porcelain.
In 1917 the property housed an ice factory, a weaving factory and then the first electric company in Paros. Later on the Public Power Corporation (DEI) was also housed until its moving to the current location in Naoussa Paros.
Since then and for nearly forty years, the property is not used while waiting for the new investor.